Nouveau projet
Guide de l'utilisateur
×
Menu
Index
  • 2. Sharing your work

2. Sharing your work

Our solution allows you to share our 3D animated play to yours players in two clicks only.
Forget PDF and videos export.
We have added a DRM (direct right managements) with a expiration date. Even after sharing a play, even if your players have already downloaded your playbook on their mobiles, they cannot easily share or send your work to anybody.
It garantees a great level of confidentiality.
When you share a play, by default, it's timestamp or your can modify its name.
You can setup the expiration date, so, after this date, your players won't be able to watch it anymore, and a message is displayed to explain this mecanism.
The files are encyphered and sent by default to the Tactic3D Cloud servers. For Pros, it could be changed to be hosted to a server that belong to the Pro club.
The "Clean your shared space" button erases all the files sent to your private space on our cloud servers.
 
Le guide utilisateur est créé avec Dr.Explain